home I members I photos I meetings I publications I links

Fall 2017 Schedule
Please schedule around these meetings.
Show & Tell will be held Mondays at 11 AM in GC425.
Group Meeting will be held Thursdays at 4 PM in a room reserved by speaker.

Week of
Show & Tell
Literature Survey
Group Meeting
August 21 Monday Chuxuan Thursday No meeting
August 28

Lab Clean Up

Paul Thursday Paul (research)
Sept 4 Tuesday, 9 AM Katie Thursday No meeting
Sept 11 Monday Mary Thursday No meeting
Sept 18 Monday Erin Thursday Katie (research)
Sept 25 Monday Chuxuan Thursday Katie's Defense, 1 PM
Oct 2 Monday Paul

Thursday
Friday

No meeting
9 AM meeting with Prof. Dube

Oct 9 No meeting Mary Thursday Erin (literature)
Oct 16 Monday Erin Thursday No meeting
Oct 23 Monday Chuxuan Thursday Chuxuan (literature)
Oct 30 Monday Paul Thursday No meeting
Nov 6 Monday Mary Thursday Paul (literature)
Nov 13 Monday Erin Thursday DRAM meeting at MIT
Nov 20 Monday Chuxuan Thursday No meeting
Nov 27 Monday Paul Thursday Paul practice talk
Dec 4 Monday Mary Thursday Holiday party
Dec 11 No meeting Erin Thursday No meeting
Dec 18 Monday Chuxuan Thursday Mary (research)
Dec 25 No meeting Paul Thursday No meeting
Jan 1 Tuesday, 9 AM Mary Thursday No meeting
Jan 8 Monday Erin Thursday No meeting